Contact Us

Front Office
(619) 428-2091
frontoffice@olmc.school

School Office Staff

Principal Sister Eva Lujano, S.J.S. principal@olmc.school 
School Secretary
Ms. Julianne Lozada
Ms. Yolanda Osuna 
frontoffice@olmc.school 
School Bookkeeper Mrs. Adriana Mayoral adrianamayoral@olmc.school 

Faculty

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Corina Ramos  corinaramos@olmc.school 
Kindergarten Teacher Ms. Sofia Ramos sofiaramos@olmc.school 
1st Grade Teacher Ms. Christel Custodio christelcustodio@olmc.school 
2nd Grade Teacher Ms. Gabriela Alcaraz gabrielaalcaraz@olmc.school 
3rd Grade Teacher Sister Aurora Lopez, S.J.S. sisterauroralopez@olmc.school
4th Grade Teacher Mr. Juan Barrera  juanbarrera@olmc.school 
5th Grade Teacher Ms. Vanessa Saucedo  vanessasaucedo@olmc.school 
6th Grade Homeroom Teacher Mr. Jonathan Mansir jonathanmansir@olmc.school 
7th Grade Homeroom Teacher Ms. Carolina Bañuelos carolinabanuelos@olmc.school 
8th Grade Homeroom Teacher
Science Teacher
Sister Juanita Pereyra, S.J.S.
Mrs. Stacia Kipp
Physical Education Teacher Mr. Leonel Ibarra leonelibarra@olmc.school 
     
     
 

Support Staff

Teacher Aid Mrs. Lucy Lozada lucylozada@olmc.school 
Custodian / Maintenance Mr. Javier Bustos-Vasquez javierbustos@olmc.school