Contact Us

Front Office
(619) 428-2091
frontoffice@olmc.school

School Office Staff

Principal Sister Eva Lujano, S.J.S. principal@olmc.school
School Secretary Ms. Aitiana Bedoya  frontoffice@olmc.school
School Bookkeeper Mrs. Adriana Mayoral adrianamayoral@olmc.school

Faculty

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Corina Ramos corinaramos@olmc.school
Kindergarten Teacher Ms. Nikkita Rios nikkitarios@olmc.school
1st Grade Teacher Ms. Christel Custodio christelcustodio@olmc.school
2nd Grade Teacher Mrs. Crystal Duran crystalduran@olmc.school
3rd Grade Teacher Sister Aurora Lopez, S.J.S. sisterauroralopez@olmc.school
4th Grade Teacher Ms. Hailey Wilson haileyawilson@olmc.school
5th Grade Teacher Mrs. Christina Ashley christinalashley@olmc.school
6th Grade Homeroom Teacher Mrs. Jeanett Valenzuela jeanettvalenzuela@olmc.school
7th Grade Homeroom Teacher Ms. Carolina Bañuelos carolinabanuelos@olmc.school
8th Grade Homeroom Teacher Sister Juanita Pereyra, S.J.S. sisterjuanitapereyra@olmc.school
Music / Technology  Teacher Mr. Frank Amador frankamador@olmc.school
     
     

Support Staff

Teacher Aid Mrs. Lucy Lozada lucylozada@olmc.school
Custodian / Maintenance Mr. Javier Bustos-Vasquez javierbustos@olmc.school